Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
12/21/2019 (Sat) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active
12/22/2019 (Sun) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active
12/23/2019 (Mon) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active
12/24/2019 (Tue) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active
12/25/2019 (Wed) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active
12/26/2019 (Thu) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active
12/27/2019 (Fri) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active
12/28/2019 (Sat) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active
12/29/2019 (Sun) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active
12/30/2019 (Mon) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active
12/31/2019 (Tue) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active
01/01/2020 (Wed) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active
01/02/2020 (Thu) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active
01/03/2020 (Fri) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active
01/04/2020 (Sat) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active
01/05/2020 (Sun) ResLife Halls closed All Day   Active