Monte Vista Christian School is currently making plans for the 2020-2021 school year.
While we are planning to commence in-person learning in August, we are also preparing for a variety of other scenarios and will update this calendar accordingly if/when plans change.

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/16/2019 (Fri) Girls Varsity Volleyball Practice 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
08/23/2019 (Fri) Girls Varsity Volleyball Practice 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
08/30/2019 (Fri) Girls Varsity Volleyball Practice 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/06/2019 (Fri) Girls Varsity Volleyball Practice 1:35 pm 2:35 pm Active
09/13/2019 (Fri) Girls Varsity Volleyball Practice 1:35 pm 2:30 pm Active
09/20/2019 (Fri) Girls Varsity Volleyball Practice 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/27/2019 (Fri) Girls Varsity Volleyball Practice 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
10/04/2019 (Fri) Girls Varsity Volleyball Practice 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
10/11/2019 (Fri) Cancelled Girls Varsity Volleyball Practice 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Cancelled
10/18/2019 (Fri) Girls Varsity Volleyball Practice 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
10/25/2019 (Fri) Girls Varsity Volleyball Practice 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active