Due to a state mandate prohibiting schools in counties on CA's COVID-19 watch list to offer in-person learning, Monte Vista Christian School will begin the 2020-2021 school year via remote learning. See MVC's Reopening Plan for more details about this and future operating modalities to which we hope to move throughout the year.

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/16/2019 (Fri) Cross Country Practice 1:50 pm 4:00 pm Active
08/23/2019 (Fri) Cross Country Practice 1:50 pm 4:00 pm Active
08/30/2019 (Fri) Cross Country Practice 1:50 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/06/2019 (Fri) Cross Country Practice 1:50 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/13/2019 (Fri) Cross Country Practice 1:50 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/20/2019 (Fri) Cancelled Cross Country Practice 1:50 pm 4:00 pm Cancelled
09/27/2019 (Fri) Cross Country Practice 1:50 pm 4:00 pm Active
10/04/2019 (Fri) Cancelled Cross Country Practice 1:50 pm 4:00 pm Cancelled
10/11/2019 (Fri) Cross Country Practice 1:50 pm 4:00 pm Active
10/18/2019 (Fri) Cross Country Practice 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
10/25/2019 (Fri) Cross Country Team Bonding 1:50 pm 10:00 pm Active
11/01/2019 (Fri) Cross Country Practice 1:50 pm 4:00 pm Active