Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/19/2019 (Mon) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
08/20/2019 (Tue) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
08/21/2019 (Wed) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
08/22/2019 (Thu) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
08/26/2019 (Mon) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
08/27/2019 (Tue) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
08/28/2019 (Wed) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
08/29/2019 (Thu) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/02/2019 (Mon) Cancelled Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
09/03/2019 (Tue) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/05/2019 (Thu) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/09/2019 (Mon) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/10/2019 (Tue) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/11/2019 (Wed) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/12/2019 (Thu) Varsity Cross Country @ Cross-Town Classic 4:10 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/16/2019 (Mon) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/17/2019 (Tue) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/19/2019 (Thu) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/23/2019 (Mon) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/25/2019 (Wed) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/26/2019 (Thu) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/30/2019 (Mon) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/01/2019 (Tue) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/02/2019 (Wed) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/07/2019 (Mon) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/08/2019 (Tue) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/09/2019 (Wed) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/10/2019 (Thu) Cross Country Practice 1:40 pm 3:40 pm Active
10/14/2019 (Mon) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/15/2019 (Tue) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/17/2019 (Thu) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/21/2019 (Mon) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/22/2019 (Tue) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/23/2019 (Wed) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/24/2019 (Thu) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/28/2019 (Mon) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/29/2019 (Tue) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/31/2019 (Thu) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
11/04/2019 (Mon) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
11/05/2019 (Tue) Cross Country Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active