Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/13/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
08/15/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
08/20/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
08/22/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
08/27/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
08/29/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
09/03/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
09/05/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
09/10/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
09/12/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
09/17/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
09/20/2019 (Fri) Cheer Practice 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/24/2019 (Tue) Competative And Winter Sideline Cheer Try Outs 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
09/26/2019 (Thu) Cancelled Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Cancelled
10/01/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
10/03/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
10/08/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
10/10/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
10/15/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
10/17/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
10/22/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
10/24/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
10/29/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
10/31/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active