Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/16/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
08/23/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
08/30/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
09/06/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
09/13/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
09/20/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
09/27/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
10/04/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
10/18/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
10/25/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
11/01/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
11/08/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
11/15/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
11/22/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
12/06/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
12/13/2019 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:30 am 9:30 am Active
01/10/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
01/17/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
01/24/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
01/31/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 9:00 am 10:00 am Active
02/07/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
02/14/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
02/21/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
03/13/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
03/20/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
03/27/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
04/03/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
04/17/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
04/24/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
05/01/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
05/08/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
05/15/2020 (Fri) Moms in Prayer 8:15 am 9:15 am Active