Due to a state mandate prohibiting schools in counties on CA's COVID-19 watch list to offer in-person learning, Monte Vista Christian School will begin the 2020-2021 school year via remote learning. See MVC's Reopening Plan for more details about this and future operating modalities to which we hope to move throughout the year.

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
03/18/2020 (Wed) Cancelled (Postponed) Shadow-a-Mustang MS 8:30 am 11:20 am Cancelled
03/04/2020 (Wed) Shadow-a-Mustang MS 8:30 am 11:20 am Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) Shadow-a-Mustang MS 8:30 am 11:20 am Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) Shadow-a-Mustang MS 8:30 am 11:20 am Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) Shadow-a-Mustang MS 8:30 am 11:20 am Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) Shadow-a-Mustang MS 8:30 am 11:20 am Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) Shadow-a-Mustang MS 8:30 am 11:20 am Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) Shadow-a-Mustang MS 8:30 am 11:20 am Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) Shadow-a-Mustang MS 8:30 am 11:20 am Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) Shadow-a-Mustang MS 8:30 am 11:20 am Active