Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/03/2019 (Tue) MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
09/04/2019 (Wed) Cancelled MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
09/05/2019 (Thu) MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
09/09/2019 (Mon) MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
09/10/2019 (Tue) MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
09/11/2019 (Wed) MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
09/12/2019 (Thu) MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
09/16/2019 (Mon) MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
09/17/2019 (Tue) MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
09/18/2019 (Wed) MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
09/19/2019 (Thu) MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
09/23/2019 (Mon) MS Girls Basketball @ Twin Lakes 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/24/2019 (Tue) MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
09/25/2019 (Wed) Cancelled MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
09/26/2019 (Thu) MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
09/30/2019 (Mon) Cancelled MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
10/01/2019 (Tue) Cancelled MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
10/02/2019 (Wed) MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
10/03/2019 (Thu) Cancelled MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
10/07/2019 (Mon) MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
10/08/2019 (Tue) Cancelled MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
10/09/2019 (Wed) Cancelled MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
10/10/2019 (Thu) Cancelled MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
10/14/2019 (Mon) MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
10/15/2019 (Tue) Cancelled MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
10/16/2019 (Wed) Cancelled MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
10/17/2019 (Thu) Cancelled MS Girls Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled