Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/16/2019 (Wed) Competitive Cheer Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/21/2019 (Mon) Competitive Cheer Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/23/2019 (Wed) Competitive Cheer Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/28/2019 (Mon) Competitive Cheer Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) Competitive Cheer Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
11/04/2019 (Mon) Competitive Cheer Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) Competitive Cheer Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
11/11/2019 (Mon) Competitive Cheer Practice 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
11/13/2019 (Wed) Competitive Cheer Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
11/18/2019 (Mon) Competitive Cheer Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/02/2019 (Mon) Competitive Cheer Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) Competitive Cheer Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/09/2019 (Mon) Competitive Cheer Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) Competitive Cheer Practice 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active