Monte Vista Christian School is currently operating in a Level 3 modality, offering a hybrid of in-person and remote learning. See MVC's Reopening Plan for more details.

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/28/2019 (Mon) MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
10/29/2019 (Tue) MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
10/31/2019 (Thu) Cancelled MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
11/04/2019 (Mon) MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/05/2019 (Tue) MS Boys Basketball Black @ Aptos 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/07/2019 (Thu) MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/11/2019 (Mon) MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/12/2019 (Tue) MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/13/2019 (Wed) MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/14/2019 (Thu) MS Boys Basketball Black @ EA Hall 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/18/2019 (Mon) MS Boys Basketball Black @ Notre Dame 5:15 pm 6:45 pm Active
11/19/2019 (Tue) MS Boys Basketball Black @ Cesar Chavez 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) MS Boys Basketball Black @ SLV 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/02/2019 (Mon) Cancelled MS Boys Basketball Black @ New Brighton 5:15 pm 6:15 pm Cancelled
12/03/2019 (Tue) Cancelled MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
12/04/2019 (Wed) MS Boys Basketball Black @ Mission Hill 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/09/2019 (Mon) MS Boys Basketball Black @ Scotts Valley 5:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/10/2019 (Tue) Cancelled MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
12/11/2019 (Wed) MS Boys Basketball Black @ Branciforte 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/12/2019 (Thu) MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/17/2019 (Tue) Cancelled MS Boys Basketball Black Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled