Monte Vista Christian School is currently making plans for the 2020-2021 school year.
While we are planning to commence in-person learning in August, we are also preparing for a variety of other scenarios and will update this calendar accordingly if/when plans change.

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/28/2019 (Mon) MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
10/29/2019 (Tue) MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
10/31/2019 (Thu) Cancelled MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
11/04/2019 (Mon) MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/05/2019 (Tue) MS Boys Basketball Blue @ Aptos 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/07/2019 (Thu) MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/11/2019 (Mon) MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/12/2019 (Tue) MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/13/2019 (Wed) MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/14/2019 (Thu) MS Boys Basketball Blue @ EA.Hall 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
11/18/2019 (Mon) MS Boys Basketball Blue @ Notre Dame 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/19/2019 (Tue) MS Boys Basketball Blue @ Cesar Chavez 4:15 pm 5:45 pm Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) MS Boys Basketball Blue @ SLV 5:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/02/2019 (Mon) Cancelled MS Boys Basketball Blue @ New Brighton 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
12/03/2019 (Tue) Cancelled MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Cancelled
12/04/2019 (Wed) MS Boys Basketball Blue @ Mission Hill 5:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/09/2019 (Mon) MS Boys Basketball Blue @ Scotts Valley 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/10/2019 (Tue) Cancelled MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled
12/11/2019 (Wed) MS Boys Basketball Blue @ Branciforte 5:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/12/2019 (Thu) MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/16/2019 (Mon) MS Boys Basketball Blue @ Shoreline 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/17/2019 (Tue) Cancelled MS Boys Basketball Blue Practice 3:30 pm 5:00 pm Cancelled