Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/05/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
11/07/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
11/12/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
11/14/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
11/19/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) Cancelled Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Cancelled
12/03/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
12/10/2019 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
12/12/2019 (Thu) Cancelled Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Cancelled
12/17/2019 (Tue) Cancelled Cheer Practice 12:30 pm 2:30 pm Cancelled
12/19/2019 (Thu) Cancelled Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Cancelled
01/07/2020 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
01/09/2020 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
01/14/2020 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
01/16/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Cancelled
01/21/2020 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) Cheer Practice 3:45 pm 5:45 pm Active