Monte Vista Christian School is currently operating in a Level 3 modality, offering a hybrid of in-person and remote learning. See MVC's Reopening Plan for more details.

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
12/02/2019 (Mon) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/09/2019 (Mon) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/16/2019 (Mon) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/18/2019 (Wed) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 1:30 pm 3:15 pm Active
12/19/2019 (Thu) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 1:30 pm 3:15 pm Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/13/2020 (Mon) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/20/2020 (Mon) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/10/2020 (Mon) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) Varsity Girls Soccer Practice 3:45 pm 5:30 pm Active